Lodging

Book now! (via booking.com)

The spacious holiday Residence is located in a very quiet place and has a terrace that offers a wonderful view of Lake Ossiach, inviting to relax and recreate. Two bedrooms (one two-bed and one four-bed bedroom – no bunk beds), a large living room with dining area, a fully furnished kitchen with pantry, a bathroom and a separate WC provide ca. 100 m² space for up to 6 persons.

Additional comforts of the holiday home are the sunbathing area, parking on the property, table tennis, roofed house entrance and free entry to the local public beach which is only away 15 minutes on foot.

Lake Ossiach and the surroundings offer many leisure and recreation activities. In summer you can go swimming, surfing, sailing, water skiing, paragliding, biking, hiking and more. In winter you can go alpine skiing, ice skating, cross-country skiing, sledding and ski mountaineering. Within 10 min. you will be at the Kanzelbahn gondola that brings you to the skiing resort Gerlitzen with great snow at an altitude of 2000m.

The holiday home at Lake Ossiach in Bodensdorf is easily accessible due to its central location. The Autobahn crossing Villach, leading to Salzburg, Italy, Slovenia and Vienna, is only 12 minutes away. With train and Bus, Bodensdorf is also well-connected to the public transport system. The locality, however offers everything necessary for daily life: restaurants, two supermarkets, a bakery, a pharmacy and public doctors.

Included in rent:

  • Wifi
  • bed clothes
  • towels
  • central heating
  • lockable bicycle room

unterkunft_raumplan

Address

Bungalow Seeblick
Trattenweg 9
A – 9551 Bodensdorf

Book now! (via booking.com)

Unterkunft

Jetzt buchen! (via booking.com)

Das geräumige Ferienhaus in sehr ruhiger Lage und einer Terrasse mit herrlichem Blick auf den Ossiacher See lädt ein zum Entspannen und Erholen. Zwei Schlafräume (ein Zweibett- und ein Vierbettzimmer – keine Stockbetten), ein großer Wohnbereich mit Essecke, eine komplett eingerichtete Küche, Bad, WC und Abstellraum bieten auf ca. 100 m² Platz für bis zu 6 Personen.

Zu den weiteren Annehmlichkeiten des Ferienhauses gehören eine Liegewiese, Autoabstellplatz, Grillmöglichkeit, Tischtennis, überdachter Hauseingang und der kostenlose Eintritt ins öffentliche Strandbad, das in 15 Min. zu Fuß erreichbar ist.

Der Ossiacher See und seine Umgebung bietet Ihnen viele Freizeitmöglichkeiten, sei es im Sommer Schwimmen, Surfen, Segeln, Wasserski, Paragliden, Rad fahren, Wandern uvm. oder im Winter Eis laufen, Langlaufen, Rodeln, Touren gehen und Ski fahren. In 10 Min. erreichen Sie die Kanzelbahn, die Sie ins schneesichere Skigebiet auf der Gerlitze auf 2000 m Höhe bringt.

Das Ferienhaus am Ossiacher See in Bodensdorf ist dank seiner zentralen Lage leicht erreichbar. Der Autobahnknoten Villach, der in Richtung Salzburg, Italien, Slowenien und Wien führt, ist nur 12 Min. entfernt. Mit Bahn und Bus ist Bodensdorf auch sehr gut an das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz angeschlossen. Der Ort bietet Ihnen jedoch alles, was für das tägliche Leben benötigt wird: Restaurants, zwei Supermärkte, Bäcker, Apotheke, Ärzte.

Inklusivleistungen

  • WLAN
  • Bettwäsche
  • Handtücher
  • Zentralheizung
  • verschließbarer Radabstellraum

unterkunft_raumplan

Anschrift

Bungalow Seeblick
Trattenweg 9
A – 9551 Bodensdorf

Jetzt buchen! (via booking.com)